Major sponsor

Presenting Partner

Search our website

TV Schedule

TV Schedule

Nationals TV

iTV Live


Australia’s most prestigious Motor Racing Championships

Check out our new photo stream on Instagram! Instagram

Jul 25, 2016


Want to know what SBS Speedweek commentator Richard Craill is feeling heading into the fifth round of the Shannons Nationals presented by Penrite?

Craillsy breaks down just why this time of the year is the best time to be trackside at Queensland Raceway.

Click through to read more.

Jul 20, 2016


We’re into the second half of the 2016 Shannons Nationals season, which means it’s time to dust off the report cards and get a feeling of who’s racking up the good grades and who needs work harder this year for seven key Shannons Nationals’ categories.

We sent our Speedweek commentator Richard Craill into detention to do his homework and download on the series so far via a succinct summary on each class.

Click through to read more.