Major sponsors

Major Sponsors


Official Charity Partner

Search our website

TV Schedule

TV Schedule

Nationals TV

iTV Live


Categories Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge      

Rnd 4 & 8 - Sydney Motorsport Pk

Round 4: July 3rd-5th  Round 8: 13th-15th Nov

The Shannons Nationals visits Sydney Motorsport Park twice in 2015! Our first visit will be for Round 4 in July and then we return for Round 8 in November.

Round 4 categories include: Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge, Australian Formula 3 Championship, Australian Formula Ford Series, Australian Super Six Touring Car Series and Australian Superkarts.

Round 8 categories include: Australian Manufacturers Championship (Australian 4 Hour), Australian Sports Racer Series, Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge, Kerrick Sports Sedan Series, Kumho Tyres Australian V8 Touring Car Series and Radical Australia Cup.

Sydney Motorsport Park (formerly known as Eastern Creek) has undergone a revamp and many changes in the past year, following a $12million co-investment between the NSW State Government and the Australian Racing Drivers' Club (ARDC). New race circuits, upgraded pit and spectator facilities and an effective doubling of race and motorsport experience capacity will make Sydney Motorsport Park a world-class destination for competitors, promoters, motorsport spectators, tourists and the sports loving community of greater western Sydney.

The facility is the most flexible motorsport destination in the country, offering four separate track configurations, including the extended 4.5Km Long Circuit, original 3.9km GP Circuit, a 2.8km North GP layout and 1.9km South GP configuration.


Built and owned by the New South Wales Government, Sydney Motorsport Park is located on 40 km west of the Sydney CBD on Brabham Drive and Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek. It was built and is owned by the New South Wales Government and is operated by the Australian Racing Drivers Club. The circuit is the only permanent track in Australia with an FIA Grade 2 International license for both cars and motorcycles.


2014 Sydney Round 5 Television


2014 Sydney Round 9 Television