Major sponsors

Major Sponsors









Search our website

TV Schedule

TV Schedule

iTV Live

iTV Live


Categories Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge

Rnd 5 – Sydney Motorsport Park

July 12th-14th

The Shannons Nationals visited Sydney Motorsport Park in July for the second time in 2013.

Round 5 Catagories include: Formula 3 Australian Drivers Championship, the Radical Australia Cup, Porsche GT3 Cup, Australian GT Championship, Australian Manufacturers Championship and Australian Suzuki Swift Racing Series.



Sydney Motorsport Park (formerly known as Eastern Creek) has undergone a revamp and many changes in the past year, following a $12million co-investment between the NSW State Government and the Australian Racing Drivers’ Club (ARDC). New race circuits, upgraded pit and spectator facilities and an effective doubling of race and motorsport experience capacity will make Sydney Motorsport Park a world-class destination for competitors, promoters, motorsport spectators, tourists and the sports loving community of greater western Sydney.

The facility is the most flexible motorsport destination in the country, offering four separate track configurations, including the extended 4.5Km Long Circuit, original 3.9km GP Circuit, a 2.8km North GP layout and 1.9km South GP configuration. See for more information.


Built and owned by the New South Wales Government, Sydney Motorsport Park is located on 40 km west of the Sydney CBD on Brabham Drive and Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek. It was built and is owned by the New South Wales Government and is operated by the Australian Racing Drivers Club. The circuit is the only permanent track in Australia with an FIA Grade 2 International license for both cars and motorcycles.


Australian GT Championship presented by pirelli
Formula 3 australian drivers championship 
australian manufactureres championship
porsche gt3 cup challenge presented by pirelli
Radical australia cup 
Hi-tec oils Australian swift racing series